banner

Concert Calendar

Weird Al Yankovic

Temple Theater Saginaw

201 North Washington Avenue
Saginaw, MI 48607

Wed, May 18, 7:30 PM

Little River Band

Andiamo Celebrity Showroom

7096 E. 14 Mile Rd.
Warren, MI 48092

Fri, May 20, 8:00 PM

Robert Plant & Alison Krauss

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Mon, Jun 6, 8:00 PM

REO Speedwagon with Loverboy and Styx

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Wed, Jun 8, 6:45 PM

Matchbox Twenty with The Wallflowers

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Tue, Jun 14, 7:30 PM

Tears For Fears with Garbage

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Wed, Jun 15, 7:30 PM

Steely Dan with Steve Winwood (Rescheduled from 6/24/2020, 6/26/2021)

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Sat, Jun 18, 7:30 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Wharton Center

750 East Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48824

Sat, Jun 18, 8:00 PM

Dave Matthews Band

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Tue, Jun 21, 7:30 PM

New Kids on the Block

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Blvd.
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Thu, Jun 23, 7:00 PM

Jack Johnson With Durand Jones & The Indications

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Sat, Jul 2, 7:30 PM

Barenaked Ladies (Rescheduled from 7/4/2020, 7/4/2021)

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Sun, Jul 3, 7:00 PM

The Doobie Brothers with Michael McDonald (Rescheduled from 8/2/20, 9/2/21)

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Mon, Jul 4, 7:00 PM

Santana with Earth, Wind & Fire (Rescheduled from 8/6/2020, 7/5/2021)

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Tue, Jul 5, 7:00 PM

5 Seconds of Summer (Rescheduled from 8/22/2020, 6/6/2021)

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

14900 Metropolitan Parkway
Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Thu, Jul 21, 7:00 PM

Chris Stapleton

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Blvd.
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Thu, Jul 21, 8:00 PM

Chicago and Brian Wilson with Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Tue, Jul 26, 7:00 PM

Rod Stewart (Rescheduled from 7/25/2020, 7/23/2021)

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Wed, Jul 27, 7:30 PM

Backstreet Boys (Rescheduled from 7/23/2020, 7/22/2021)

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Thu, Jul 28, 7:30 PM

Goo Goo Dolls

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

14900 Metropolitan Parkway
Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Sun, Aug 7, 7:00 PM

Hanson

Royal Oak Music Theatre

318 West 4th St.
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Sun, Aug 7, 7:00 PM

97.3 Joe FM
10:00am - 2:00pm
97.3 Joe FM

Facebook.com/973JOEFM

97-3 JOE FM Weather