banner

Concert Calendar

Chicago - The Band

FireKeeper's Casino

11177 East Michigan Avenue
Battle Creek, Michigan, 49014

Fri, May 21, 7:30 PM

The Guess Who

Andiamo Celebrity Showroom

7096 East 14 Mile Road
Warren, Michigan, 48092

Sat, Jun 5, 8:00 PM

Dave Matthews Band (Rescheduled from 6/30/2020)

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Tue, Jun 22, 7:30 PM

The Weeknd

Little Caesars Arena

2645 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Thu, Jun 24, 7:02 PM

Halsey (Rescheduled from 6/26/2020)

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Fri, Jun 25, 7:00 PM

Steely Dan with Steve Winwood (Rescheduled from 6/24/2020)

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Sat, Jun 26, 7:30 PM

Dave Matthews Band (Rescheduled from 6/29/2020)

Van Andel Arena

130 West Fulton
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49503

Tue, Jun 29, 7:30 PM

Backstreet Boys

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Thu, Jul 22, 7:30 PM

Cheap Trick - DTE Energy Music Theatre

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Fri, Jul 23, 7:00 PM

Rod Stewart (Rescheduled from 7/25/2020)

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Fri, Jul 23, 7:30 PM

Rage Against The Machine & Run The Jewels

Little Caesars Arena

2645 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Tue, Jul 27, 8:00 PM

The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Thu, Jul 29, 8:00 PM

ALICIA The World Tour

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

14900 Metro Parkway
Sterling Heights, Michigan, 48312

Tue, Aug 17, 8:00 PM

Daryl Hall & John Oates

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Sat, Aug 21, 7:00 PM

Doobie Brothers (Rescheduled from 8/2/2020)

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Thu, Sep 2, 7:00 PM

Alanis Morissette (Rescheduled from 7/21/2020)

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Sun, Sep 12, 7:00 PM

Doobie Brothers (Rescheduled from 8/1/2020)

Van Andel Arena

130 West Fulton
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49503

Sun, Sep 12, 7:30 PM

Joe 97-3
10:00am - 3:00pm
Joe 97-3

Videos

Facebook

Weather