banner

Concert Calendar

Journey

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Fri, Jun 5, 7:00 PM

BIG ROCK SUMMER TOUR: RATT,Cinderella's Tom Keifer,Skid Row,Slaughter

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

14900 Metro Parkway
Sterling Heights, Michigan, 48312

Tue, Jun 9, 7:00 PM

The Rolling Stones - No Filter Tour 2020

Ford Field

2000 Brush Street #200
Detroit, Michigan, 48226

Wed, Jun 10, 8:00 PM

Simple Plan / New Found Glory - Pop Punk's Still Not Dead Tour

The Fillmore

2115 Woodward
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Fri, Jun 12, 6:30 PM

Maroon 5 & Meghan Trainor

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Tue, Jun 16, 7:00 PM

Steely Dan with Steve Winwood

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Wed, Jun 24, 7:30 PM

Halsey

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Fri, Jun 26, 7:00 PM

Alice Cooper

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Sat, Jun 27, 7:00 PM

The Weeknd with Special Guests Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver

Little Caesars Arena

2645 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Sat, Jun 27, 7:00 PM

Dave Matthews Band

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Tue, Jun 30, 7:30 PM

Nickelback

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Thu, Jul 2, 6:30 PM

Barenaked Ladies

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Sat, Jul 4, 7:00 PM

Journey

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Sun, Jul 5, 7:00 PM

Billy Joel

Comerica Park

2100 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Fri, Jul 10, 8:00 PM

Guns N' Roses & Smashing Pumpkins

Comerica Park

2100 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Sat, Jul 11, 6:00 PM

Rage Against The Machine with Run The Jewels

Little Caesars Arena

2645 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Mon, Jul 13, 8:00 PM

Roger Waters

Little Caesars Arena

2645 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Tue, Jul 14, 8:00 PM

Harry Styles

Little Caesars Arena

2645 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Fri, Jul 17, 8:00 PM

Bon Jovi

Little Caesars Arena

2645 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Sun, Jul 19, 7:30 PM

Daryl Hall & John Oates

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Mon, Jul 20, 7:00 PM

Alanis Morissette

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Tue, Jul 21, 7:00 PM

Backstreet Boys

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Thu, Jul 23, 7:30 PM

Janet Jackson

Little Caesars Arena

2645 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Fri, Jul 24, 8:00 PM

Cheap Trick - DTE Energy Music Theatre

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Sat, Jul 25, 7:00 PM

Rod Stewart

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Sat, Jul 25, 7:30 PM

Foreigner with Kansas

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Tue, Jul 28, 7:00 PM

The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Wed, Jul 29, 8:00 PM

Chicago

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Fri, Jul 31, 6:30 PM

Doobie Brothers

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Sun, Aug 2, 7:00 PM

Santana / Earth, Wind & Fire: Miraculous Supernatural 2020 Tour

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Thu, Aug 6, 7:00 PM

Goo Goo Dolls: The Miracle Pill Summer

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

14900 Metro Parkway
Sterling Heights, Michigan, 48312

Sun, Aug 9, 7:00 PM

Doobie Brothers

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, Michigan, 48858

Sun, Aug 9, 8:00 PM

Sammy Hagar & The Circle and Whitesnake w/special guest Night Ranger

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Tue, Aug 11, 7:00 PM

Ted Nugent

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Sat, Aug 15, 7:30 PM

Alicia Keys

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

14900 Metro Parkway
Sterling Heights, Michigan, 48312

Tue, Aug 18, 8:00 PM

Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer

Comerica Park

2100 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Wed, Aug 19, 5:30 PM

Mötley Crüe

Comerica Park

2100 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Thu, Aug 20, 4:30 PM

5 Seconds of Summer: No Shame 2020 Tour

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

14900 Metro Parkway
Sterling Heights, Michigan, 48312

Sat, Aug 22, 7:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Meadow Brook Amphitheatre

3554 Walton Boulevard
Rochester, Michigan, 48309

Tue, Aug 25, 7:30 PM

Incubus With 311

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Sat, Aug 29, 6:45 PM

Justin Bieber

Ford Field

2000 Brush Street #200
Detroit, Michigan, 48226

Sat, Aug 29, 7:00 PM

Matchbox Twenty

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Tue, Sep 1, 7:30 PM

John Legend

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

14900 Metro Parkway
Sterling Heights, Michigan, 48312

Thu, Sep 3, 7:30 PM

My Chemical Romance

Little Caesars Arena

2645 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Wed, Sep 9, 8:00 PM

KISS

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Fri, Sep 11, 7:30 PM

Regular Programming
12:00am - 6:00am
Regular Programming

Videos

Facebook

Weather

Upcoming Events

    Currently being updated.